Experience Pursuing Justice 2020 Online

Pursuing Justice 2020 Online included two plenary sessions, featuring powerful voices from elected officials and leaders across our movement.

You can watch both plenaries in their entirety, as well as a 30-minute conversation with Rep. Rashida Tlaib & Rep. Andy Levin, below. Or catch up on some of the highlights. To find a specific speaker, click on the video title to be taken to YouTube. You’ll be able to find time stamps with each speaker in the YouTube video description.

Opening Plenary: Rooted in Justice, Rising up in Solidarity

Opening plenary speakers: Rashad Robinson, Sen. Dick Durbin, Rep. Pramila Jayapal, Rep. Jamie Raskin, Rep. Mark Takano, Stosh Cotler, Ginna Green, Rachél LaForest, Jamie Beran, Mamie Kanfer Stewart, April Baskin, Koach Frazier, Graie Hagans, Greisa Martinez, Brittany White, Samia Mansour, Yoshi Silverstein

Closing Plenary: The Arc Bends Towards Those Who Pull the Hardest

Closing plenary speakers: Alicia Garza, Rep. Rashida Tlaib, Rep. Andy Levin, Stosh Cotler, Dove Kent, Naomi Klein, Dania Rajendra, Eric Ward, Joel Abramovitz, Rabbi Mónica Gomery

Conversation with Rep. Rashida Tlaib and Rep. Andy Levin

Catch Up on the Highlights

Stosh Cotler's Opening Remarks at Pursuing Justice 2020 Online
Excerpt from Rashad Robinson's Keynote Address at Pursuing Justice 2020 Online
Excerpt from Alicia Garza's Keynote at Pursuing Justice 2020 Online
Eric Ward and Naomi Klein Close Out Pursuing Justice 2020 Online
Members of Congress Greet Pursuing Justice 2020 Online
Naomi Klein On What's Possible In This Moment

Presented By

Bend the Arc is uniting a movement of tens of thousands of progressive Jews across the country who are fighting for justice and equality for all. We are the only national Jewish organization focused exclusively on social change in the U.S.

Pursuing Justice 2020 Online would not have been possible without the help and brilliance of our consultants: ACS Captions, Architex, The Balcom Group, Alex Dodds, Daniel Essrow, Sam Fine, Suzanne Feinspan Consulting, Anne Hromadka Greenwald, Tom Haviv, Jessica Valoris, Vision Change Win